Marriage, Inshallah

Aftab Kazi (31) 

Male / Single / ID: 13589616
Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Seeking: Female 23 - 29 living in Bahrain
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

Assalamualaikum all, I grew up in Bahrain currently residing in Mumbai India. Looking for a descent & humble bride and I prefer to settle abroad. I wish all match finders a partner of their dreams, Hayyakallah!

About Aftab Kazi

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 31 23 - 29
Lives in: Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Bahrain
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Complexion: Fair Fair, Very Fair
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: .د.ب0 - .د.ب8,000 BHD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Work Permit Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Motorcycles, Pets, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Volunteering, Cooking / Food
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Country / Folk
Sport: Auto Racing, Biking, Bowling, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Extreme Sports, Fishing, Hiking, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, In-line Skating, Motor Sports, Swimming, Walking

Looking for a descent & humble bride who is a practicing Muslim and I prefer to settle abroad.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.