hi

Ayham (31) 

Male / Single / ID: 13557038
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Seeking: Female 20 - 33
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

Par où commencer, le début d'un conte de fées ou la fin de Blanche neige et les 7 nains? (blague à part) Bon muslim, originaire du Proche-Orient.

Where to begin, the beginning of a fairy tale or the end of Snow White and the seven dwarves? (joke to hand) good Muslim, originating from the Middle East.

About Ayham

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 31 20 - 33
Lives in: Brussels, Brussels, Belgium Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Other N/A
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Minor Health Issues Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belgium Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Cars / Mechanics, Crafts, Dining Out, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Shopping, Video / Online Games
Food: Other, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Vegetarian / Organic, Vegan, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Auto Racing, Basketball, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Diving, Gym / Weight Training, In-line Skating, Jogging / Running, Swimming, Walking

Tous les goûts sont dans la nature. Les miens sont plutôt de bonne augure. Une fille mince ou ronde avec une belle figure. Un caractère qui sait arrondir les angles par temps durs. Au plaisir de rencontrer cette femme si elle a des valeurs sûres.

All tastes are in the nature. Mine are rather of good omen. A girl thin or round with a beautiful figure. A character who knows rounding the corners by hard times. The pleasure to meet this woman if she has values safe.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.