homme sérieux cherche une femme pour mariage

Hervé (47) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 13556324
Blois, Centre, France
Seeking: Female 30 - 48 living in France
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security

je suis un homme sérieux, français converti hamdoulillah j'ai 46 ans, divorcé, je suis fonctionnaire, j'ai 4 enfants masha allah je suis toujours de bonne humeur, sociable, sympathique, doux, tendre, romantique et je suis attaché à l'hygiène je suis prêt à refaire ma vie incha allah

I am a serious man, French converted hamdoulillah I have 46 years, divorced, I am a public servant, I have 4 children Masha Allah I am always in a good mood, sociable, friendly, soft, tender, romantic and i am attached to the Hygiene I am ready to repeat my life in sha Allah

About Hervé

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 47 30 - 48
Lives in: Blois, Centre, France France
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) No Answer - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 74 kg (163 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: 16 Any
Youngest child: 6 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, TV: Entertainment
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Indian
Music: Pop, Rock
Sport: Cycling, Lacrosse, Swimming

je recherche une femme pour refaire ma vie je voudrai qu'elle prenne la vie du bon côté, qu'elle accepte mon profil, qu'elle a un bon caractère surtout qu'elle m'accompagne dans la religion je recherche une femme pour le mariage insha allah

I am looking for a woman to redo my life I would like it to take the life of the good side, it accepts my profile, that it has a good character especially that it accompanies me in the religion I am looking for a woman for marriage Insha Allah

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.