Ali (29) 

Male / Single / ID: 13484368
Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Seeking: Female 20 - 35 living within 250 kms of Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Primary (Elementary) School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Construction / Trades

I am loveing caring and soft spoken shay kind a person I love my family and friends not much social . not much educated but , good in computer languages and different fields of life not a rich person but working hard to give a good life to my family

About Ali

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 29 20 - 35
Lives in: Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan within 250 kms of Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Brown, Black
Hair length: Short Long, Medium
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None Prefer not to say
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 79 kg (174 lb) 55 kg (121 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Asian Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Fair
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Don't smoke, Do smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: Rs.200,001 - Rs.400,000 PKR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with family
Residency status: Permanent Resident Citizen, Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Pakistan Any
Education: Primary (Elementary) School Any
Languages spoken: Urdu Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily
Wear a Niqab: N/A No
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Daily
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Moderate

I am looking for a soul mate very honst kind loveing caring and understanding person

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.