looking to meet new people

Hi (39) 

Female / Separated / ID: 13470732
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Male 40 - 45 living in Ontario, Canada
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Prefer not to say
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

I love to learn about new places, people and cultures. I especially value humor, being able to laugh at yourself, being able to communicate and the freedom to think outside the box. I also like listening reggae music, hearining people's stories and simple taking with people.

About Hi

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 39 40 - 45
Lives in: Toronto, Ontario, Canada Ontario, Canada
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'11" (181 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 86 kg (189 lb) 79 kg (174 lb) - 88 kg (194 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Mixed Other, Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average, Below average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Prefer not to say Don't drink, Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Pakistan Afghanistan, Canada, India, Iran, Pakistan
Education: Bachelors Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Hindi,Urdu English, Urdu
Religion: Islam - Other Islam - Other
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Not Religious Religious, Not Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Greek, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Vegan
Music: Dance / Techno, Reggae
Sport: Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Canoe / Kayak, Fishing, Martial Arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding, Yoga / Pilates

I am looking for a companion who has humor, compassion, honesty, loyality, intergity. Someone who is a good communicator with strong personality yet, also able to make the compromises that life sometimes requires.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.