pas de photo pas de reponse

Dalila (41) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 13470676
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Male 36 - 49 living in Canada
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

je suis une femme honnête respectueuse bonne vivante j aime pas les problèmes mon passé est réglé j aime les petits bonheur simple la douceur des matins de fin de semaine , le rythme sensuel de la musique ,posée est pas compliquée ,j ai le bonheur facile

I am an honest woman respectful good alive I love not the problems my past is set I like the small simple happiness the softness of the mornings at the end of the week , the sensual rhythm of the music ,asked is not complicated ,i the happiness easy

About Dalila

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 41 36 - 49
Lives in: Montreal, Quebec, Canada Canada
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) 90 kg (198 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Full Figured Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 12 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Any
Education: Vocational College Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Arabic Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Shopping
Food: Barbecue
Music: World
Sport: Aerobics

je cherches le respect mutuelle je ne veux pas de stress ni de personne compliqué et si vous n avez pas de photo et si vous etes pas au quebec alors pas besoins de m envoyer de messages

I seekest the mutual respect I do not want to stress nor of person complicated and if you do not have a photo and if you are not at the Quebec then not needs of m Send messages

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.