Tuff boy

Kiran (27) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 13443792
Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Seeking: Female 25 - 40 living within 50 kms of Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Primary (Elementary) School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing


Sexy

About Kiran

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 27 25 - 40
Lives in: Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India within 50 kms of Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Black
Hair length: Long Medium
Hair type: Curly Curly
Eye color: Black Black
Eye wear: Glasses None
Height: 5'0" (153 cm) 4'10" (148 cm) - 5'1" (155 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) 54 kg (119 lb) - 64 kg (141 lb)
Body style: Large and Lovely Full Figured
Ethnicity: No Answer Indian
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Attractive Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No special restrictions No special restrictions
Marital Status: Divorced Single
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: 2 0, 1, 2
Oldest child: 8 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
Youngest child: 10 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: No No
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Domestic Helper
Employment status: Not Employed Part Time
Income: Rs75,001 - Rs150,000 INR Rs0 - Rs75,000 INR +
Home type: House House
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Residency status: Permanent Resident Citizen
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: No Answer India
Education: Primary (Elementary) School Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Marathi Marathi
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni, Islam - Shiite, Islam - Other
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Not Religious Not Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Sometimes
Wear a Niqab: N/A Yes
Wear a Hijab: N/A Sometimes
Read Qur'an: Daily Daily, Read translated version
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Maybe accept polygamy
Family values: Conservative Conservative

Bbw

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.