MAN looking for Beautiful Morocco girl.

WAHEED (56) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 13414612
Skien, Telemark, Norway
Seeking: Female 32 - 48
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

I am a decent , healthy man with Pakistany origin living nd working in Norway . Citizen. Divorced. Live alone . Looking for a tall , educated , decent , beautiful Morocco woman from 20- 35 years age . To marry .

About WAHEED

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 56 32 - 48
Lives in: Skien, Telemark, Norway Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (182 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'10" (177 cm)
Weight: 110 kg (242 lb) Any
Body style: Average Full Figured
Ethnicity: Asian Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: kr400 001 - kr800 000 NOK Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Norway Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Reading, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: Middle Eastern, Indian, Thai, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Other
Sport: Hiking

Tall beautiful, fair girl. Educated and decent . Can understand some English. Ready to marry by next year .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.