Leben ist geile Sache,sorgen dafür,es so bleibt

G. (28) 

Male / Single / ID: 13372660
Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 19 - 35
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing

Ich bin ein lockerer Typ, der das Leben gerne von der leichten Seite nimmt. Das heißt nicht, dass ich mich oberflächlich über die Dinge hinwegsetze. Trotzdem denke ich, dass man nicht alles so ernst nehmen muss. Wenn es dir auch so geht, würde ich dich gerne kennen lernen.

I am a loose type, the life of the light side. This is not to say that I disregard the superficial things. Still, I think that one can not do everything so seriously. If you even so, I would love to meet you.

About G.

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 28 19 - 35
Lives in: Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'9" (174 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Prefer not to say Any
Facial hair: Other N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Student Visa Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Tunisia Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic,German Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any

Ich bin gerne unabhängig und will mich frei fühlen. Trotzdem möchte ich nicht alleine leben und suche eine Partnerin, die ihre eigenwillige Lebensform in meine einbringen möchte. Wir beide: zwei Persönlichkeiten und trotzdem ein Team!

I like to be independent and welcome me feel free. Nevertheless, I do not want to live alone and looking for a partner who wants to contribute in my idiosyncratic way of life. We both: two personalities and still be a team!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.