Toller Typ

Ralf (57) 

Male / Single / ID: 1333672
Kempen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 49
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Non-profit / clergy / social services

Here comes the sun Energievoll, lebenslustig, sportlich, charmant, romantisch, zärtlich, humorvoll, modern bis konservativ,modisch,kommunikativ, intelligent, lebens- und welterfahren, tolerant, reisefreudig, bliebt bei Mitmenschen, gesellig, unternehmungslustig, neugierig

Here comes the sun energy full, fun-loving, sporting, charming, romantic, tender, humorous, modern until conservatively, fashionably, communicatively, intelligently, live and world learn, tolerant, trip joyful, remained with fellow men, sociable, adventurous, curious

About Ralf

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 57 18 - 49
Lives in: Kempen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 5'11" (181 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 68 kg (150 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home No
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Non-profit / clergy / social services Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

Attraktiv, zärtlich, weltoffen, kommunikativ, humorvoll, nett, charmant, interessiert, kulturell offen, sportlich, politisch interessiert, aktiv, erotisch und Sexualität mögend, an Geselligkeit interessiert, Kinder mögen, reiselustig, modisch,

Attractively, tender, world open, communicative, humorous, nice, charming, interests, interests culturally openly, sportingly, politically, interests on, erotically and sexuality liking, at conviviality, children like, trip funny, fashionable

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.