Hello

Eez (23) 

Male / Single / ID: 13319998
Al Jubayhah, `Ammān, Jordan
Seeking: Female 18 - 26 living in Russia
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home

hi there im Eez from jordan .. , i'am solo one without brothers ...i work at JFDA and plan to study master and doc too inshallah ... my fb eez amayreh + 9 6 2 7 8 5 5 2 2 5 8 2

About Eez

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 23 18 - 26
Lives in: Al Jubayhah, `Ammān, Jordan Russia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: D10,001 - D15,000 JOD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Jordan Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Arabic English
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Cars / Mechanics, Family, Music (Listening), Reading, Shopping, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: Barbecue, German, Italian
Music: Other
Sport: Bowling, Gym / Weight Training, Jogging / Running, Pool / Billards, Swimming, Walking

im looking for sincere and trusting one (honest)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.