Looking for that special woman to share my life with

Fuad (68) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 13304778
Oak Lawn, Illinois, United States
Seeking: Female 55 - 65 living in Illinois, United States
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Retired


I am an easy going , fun loving man with a great sense of humor who loves to laugh and enjoy life to the fullest and I am looking for that special woman to share it all with .

About Fuad

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 68 55 - 65
Lives in: Oak Lawn, Illinois, United States Illinois, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 95 kg (209 lb) 59 kg (130 lb) - 77 kg (169 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Mixed
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Prefer not to say
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Prefer not to say
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Widowed Any
Have children: No Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family
Residency status: Citizen Other, Citizen, Permanent Resident, Work Permit, Temporary Visa
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Palestine Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English English, Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A No
Wear a Hijab: N/A No
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Liberal Moderate, Liberal
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Comedy Clubs, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Deli, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Boxing, Gym / Weight Training, Squash / Racquetball, Swimming

A nice , sweet , easy going and fun loving woman who likes to travel and enjoy life .Someone who is not extremely religious and someone who does not wear a hijab between the ages of 55 and 65 .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.