je ne fai s pas mon age

Amine (42) 

Male / Separated / ID: 13293762
Tlemcen, Tlemcen, Algeria
Seeking: Female 24 - 38 living in Tlemcen, Algeria
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Self Employed

sincere gentil sociable j'aime les gent

Sincere friendly Sociable I love the Gent

About Amine

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 42 24 - 38
Lives in: Tlemcen, Tlemcen, Algeria Tlemcen, Algeria
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Average
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Do smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 12 Any
Youngest child: 1 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria United Arab Emirates, Algeria, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Bahamas, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Croatia, Monaco, Netherlands, Suriname, Spain, Svalbard & Jan Mayen, Sweden, Switzerland, United States, Eswatini
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French French, Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Crafts, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Library, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean
Music: Other, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae
Sport: Other, Athletics, Basketball, Soccer, Volleyball, Walking

elle me plait physic de la classe elegeante un peu de charme parle peu et bien

It pleases me physic of class elegeante a little charm spoke little and well

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.