Salam Aleikum

Amina (21) 

Female / Separated / ID: 13292112
Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Seeking: Male 21 - 33
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

Ich bin eine ehrliche und offene Person , ich bin viel am lachen und würde mich als geselligen Menschen bezeichnen. Mein Wunsch ist es in meinem Leben viel zu reisen und mich mit meiner Religion mehr zu beschäftigen, da ich es liebe mich mit dieser auseinander zu setzen.

I am an honest and open person , I am much laughing and I would describe as a sociable people. It is my desire in my life to travel a lot and I with my religion to employ more because i love me to come to grips with this.

About Amina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 21 21 - 33
Lives in: Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Other Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) Any
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always, Halal foods when I can
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic,German Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Willing to revert
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Education, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean
Sport: Athletics, Basketball, Canoe / Kayak, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Hockey, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, In-line Skating, Jogging / Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding

Ich suche einen Mann der ehrlich und treu zu mir ist, mit dem man lachen, Spaß haben sowie auch über ernste Themen sprechen kann, der islam sollte auch eine Rolle in seinem Leben spielen. Inshallah wird dies vielleicht irgendwann zu treffen.

I am looking for a man of honest and loyal to me, with which you laugh, have fun and also on serious topics can talk to Islam should also have a role to play in his life. Inshallah this is perhaps someday to meet.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.