Muslima recherche son muslim

Hanae (33) 

Female / Single / ID: 1328584
Reims, Champagne-Ardenne, France
Seeking: Male 24 - 30 living in France
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

je suis une fille souriante, qui à le respect de sa religion, c'est très important pour moi! Mais je suis comme tout le monde, j'aime aller au cinéma, écouter de la musique, faire des sorties avec mes amiES, être en famille aussi!! Fin voilà quoi je suis normal lol

I am a smiling girl, that to the respect of his religion, this is very important for me! But I am as everyone, I like to go to the movies, listen music, do the gone out with my girlfriends, be in family also!! Fine here what I am normal lol

About Hanae

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 33 24 - 30
Lives in: Reims, Champagne-Ardenne, France France
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 6'6" (199 cm)
Weight: 66 kg (145 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Average
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France France
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

recherche quelqu'un dans le dine tout d'abord, mais qui sache rire, c important. Aussi j'ai une préférence pour ceux originaire du maroc (souhait parental) si en plus je peux leur faire plaisir pkoi pas! Pour le reste qu'il soit gentil, compréhensif etcc...le prince charmant quoi!!! lol

Research someone in the dine first of all, but that know to laugh, important c. Also I have a preference for those native of Morocco (wish parental) if what's more I can please them pkoi not! For the remainder that it be kind, understanding etcc. ..le prince charming what!!! lol

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.