Respect avant tout

Matesson (45) 

Female / Single / ID: 13264454
Ganshoren, Brussels, Belgium
Seeking: Male 44 - 50 living in Belgium
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

Simple, sais ce que je veux et ne veux pas !

Simple, know what I want and I do not want to!

About Matesson

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 45 44 - 50
Lives in: Ganshoren, Brussels, Belgium Belgium
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Medium, Short, Shaved
Hair type: Wavy Straight, Wavy
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 77 kg (169 lb) - 86 kg (189 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Fair Fair, Wheatish
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 2 0, 1, 2
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes, No, Not Sure
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Construction / Trades, Executive / Management / HR, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Technical / Science / Engineering, Self Employed
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say House
Living situation: Prefer not to say Live Alone, Live with kids
Residency status: Other Citizen
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belgium Morocco
Education: Vocational College Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French English, French, Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily
Wear a Niqab: Sometimes N/A
Wear a Hijab: Sometimes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Daily, Ocassionally
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Conservative Conservative

Personne simple, respectif, Sportif, pratiquant, ...

Simple person respective,, sports, practicing, ...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.