career driven, ambitious, bubbly and outspoken

Siwe (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 13222134
Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape, South Africa
Seeking: Male 36 - 74 living in South Africa
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Willing to revert
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical


I am just a lady seeking God's guidance and who yearns to better herself in every way.

About Siwe

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 36 - 74
Lives in: Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape, South Africa South Africa
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 4'10" (148 cm) Any
Weight: 110 kg (242 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Black Black, Asian, Indian, Mixed
Complexion: Prefer not to say Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Minor Health Issues
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No special restrictions No special restrictions
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes, Not Sure
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Executive / Management / HR, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Technical / Science / Engineering, Self Employed
Employment status: Full Time Prefer not to say, Full Time
Income: R0 - R3,500 ZAR R21,001 - R28,000 ZAR +
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Citizen
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: South Africa Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Willing to revert Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Never Read Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say, Liberal

Honesty Honesty Honesty the rest will follow

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.