Voir avec le 3 car l'essentiel é invisible au °°

Lilyana (29) 

Female / Single / ID: 13185880
Alger, Alger, Algeria
Seeking: Male 28 - 35
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

Jeune femme très active dans la vie quotidienne entre la travail, le sport et la vie de famille. envie et prête à fonder ma propre famille à la recherche d'une personne qui me correspond PS: ce n'est pas moi sur la photo, je suis non voilée

Young woman very active in daily life between the work, sport and family life. envy and ready to start my own family in search of a person who I corresponds PS: This is not me on the photo, I am not veiled

About Lilyana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 29 28 - 35
Lives in: Alger, Alger, Algeria Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'1" (156 cm) Any
Weight: 62 kg (136 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Family, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Other
Sport: Aerobics, Gym / Weight Training, Pool / Billards, Swimming, Walking

Au feeling

At feeling

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.