It's all fake 👎🏻

Lillo (34) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 13169160
Cairo, Al Qāhirah, Egypt
Seeking: Male 33 - 40
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Unemployed

 All says iam nice girl, classy caring ,romantic,sensitive and soft,have too much love to give,sincere , honest,love nature and animals, shopping and traveling, like enjoying life in every 7alal way , look younger than my age , looking 4 perfection in my deep

About Lillo

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 33 - 40
Lives in: Cairo, Al Qāhirah, Egypt Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - 6'1" (186 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern), Mixed
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Clean Shaven
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Do smoke, Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Unemployed Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat House, Town house
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Egypt Egypt
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Arabic English, Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily, Sometimes, Only on Jummah / Fridays
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Family, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Volunteering
Food: Barbecue, Italian, Continental, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other
Sport: Aerobics, Biking, Bowling, Gymnastics, Hunting / Shooting, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Real gentleman,classy , affairs AllAh sincere,good looking,romantic and caring,wants a real lasting love Has good job and income,highly educated, loves enjoying life with me No liars pls , if u r looking 4 temporary joyful stay away from me

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.