jeune d’esprits dynamique ,courageux ,synaptique

Robert (67) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 13164496
Boulogne-Billancourt, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 40 - 52
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other

loyale ,sincère,fidèle en amour ,patient ,je laisse le temps au temps pour la vie ,passionné de tout ,pas d'interdit de vie ,dialogue privilégié pour que nous ne faisons plus qu'un ? loisirs important ,pêche ,balades ,quoi actif dans la vie et joyeux

Loyal ,sincere,faithful in love ,patient ,I leave time to time for the life ,passionate of any ,not prohibited of life ,privileged dialog for that we do more than a? Important recreational fishing ,,walks ,what active in the life and merry

About Robert

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 67 40 - 52
Lives in: Boulogne-Billancourt, Île-de-France, France Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Other Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) Any
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Other Arab (Middle Eastern), Mixed
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Attractive Average
Physical / Health status: Minor Health Issues Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Vocational College Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French French
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Sometimes
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Liberal
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Ballet, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Family, Home Improvement, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Mediterranean
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, World
Sport: Auto Racing, Boating / Sailing, Cycling, Fishing, Gymnastics, Hiking, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, In-line Skating, Jogging / Running, Table Tennis, Walking

avoir de l'humour ,souries , être elle même ,vouloir faire quelques chose ensemble de la vie ? Accompagné dans la vie de tout les jours ,balades ,sports doux ,loisirs ,dialogué ,un peut de culture ok

Have a sense of humor ,souries , be it same ,want to make a few things together of life? Accompanied in the life of every day ,walks ,soft sports ,Recreation ,dialoguing ,a can of culture ok

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.