Asalamu'alaikum

Yusuf (42) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1315996
Tacoma, Washington, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 40
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Military

Reverted to Islam in March of 2009. I love the outdoors and a decent cook. I'm one of the nicest guys you'll ever meet, and willing to help anyone in need. i love to work out, and believe that every day you live is a gift from Allah SWT. I'm very direct and honest, so be ready for that.

About Yusuf

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 42 22 - 40
Lives in: Tacoma, Washington, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red
Hair length: Shaved Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 92 kg (202 lb) 55 kg (121 lb) - 77 kg (169 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Other, Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Other N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 12 Any
Youngest child: 7 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Military Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Japanese English, Japanese
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Science and Technology, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Soul Food, Indian, Italian, Southwestern, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Athletics, Archery, American Football, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Canoe / Kayak, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Hunting / Shooting, Jet / Water Skiing, Pool / Billards, Rugby, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming, Walking

Looking for an independent woman and faithful woman. Someone who is willing to love me as I love her.She has to be able to stand on her own two feet and willing to work, because I don't wanna be the only breadwinner in the family.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.