Mother of 3, Lifetime Companionship

Rose (33) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 13146460
Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 31 - 43
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Self Employed


I'm a mother of 3, honest and to the point kinda person. Fun, easy going and family minded.

About Rose

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 33 31 - 43
Lives in: Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Prefer not to say
Hair length: Medium Short, Shaved
Hair type: Straight Prefer not to say
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) Any
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Complexion: Wheatish Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 7 Any
Youngest child: 3 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Not Employed Full Time
Income: Rp40,000,001 - Rp80,000,000 IDR Rp80,000,001 - Rp120,000,000 IDR +
Home type: House House
Living situation: Live with kids Prefer not to say
Residency status: Citizen Citizen, Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Never Daily
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Daily, Ocassionally
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Moderate

A man enough, a father to take care family, hand in hand with me, I don't like a judging situation when things gone wrong, we can sit and talk like adult. I don't like to be yell at.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.