vrouw zoekt man

Nour (51) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 13116000
Rijswijk, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
Seeking: Male 45 - 58 living in Netherlands
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical


Ik zoek een man,maatje, vriend, levenspartner. Ik ben zelf spontaan hou van gezelligheid en samen leuke dingen doen. Reageer alleen als je echt serieus bent. Niet voor Een avond. Ik wil voor een for ever togheter life

I am looking for a man,companion, friend, life partner. I am spontaneously love cosiness and together nice things. Reply only if you are really seriously. Not for an evening. I would like for a for ever togheter life

About Nour

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 51 45 - 58
Lives in: Rijswijk, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands Netherlands
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 40 kg (88 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Dutch Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dinner Parties, Library, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian
Music: Other
Sport: Other, Swimming

Vriend maatje samen liefde knuffelen serieus

Friend Companion together love cuddling seriously

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.