Adisa (33) 

Female / Single / ID: 13096874
Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
Seeking: Male 25 - 42 living in Bosnia & Herzegovina
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Other

Selam, op deze wereld is niemand perfect. Maar vind eerlijkheid, vertrouwen en respect erg belangrijk!!! Verder hou ik van fietsen, wandelen, samen een filmpje kijken.��  

Selam, on this world is no one is perfect. But I think that honesty, trust and respect very important!!!!! Furthermore i love cycling, hiking, together watching a movie.��nbsp; 

About Adisa

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 33 25 - 42
Lives in: Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands Bosnia & Herzegovina
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Black Brown, Black
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Any
Weight: 92 kg (202 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Other Caucasian (White)
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Bosnia & Herzegovina
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Croatian,Dutch Any
Religion: Islam - Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Dinner Parties, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Cooking / Food
Food: Continental, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Pop
Sport: Other, Biking, Bowling, Jogging / Running, Walking

Ben opzoek naar serieuze relatie om samen een toekomst te bouwen.

I am looking for serious relationship to work together to build a future.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.