Abid (23) 

Male / Single / ID: 13090278
Srīnagar, Jammu and Kashmir, India
Seeking: Female 18 - 30
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Student


No Answer

About Abid

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 23 18 - 30
Lives in: Srīnagar, Jammu and Kashmir, India Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'7" (171 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 55 kg (121 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Athletic, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Other, Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Complexion: Very Fair Any
Facial hair: Sideburns N/A
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Below average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Rs300,001 - Rs450,000 INR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India United Arab Emirates, Afghanistan, Algeria, Azerbaijan, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Congo, Republic, Congo, Dem. Rep, Cayman Islands, Colombia, Central African Rep., Egypt, Ireland, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, French Guiana, Finland, Falkland Islands, French Polynesia, France, French Antarctic, Greenland, Greece, Palestine, Hong Kong (China), Iceland, Indonesia, British Indian Ocean, Iran, Italy, Iraq, Kyrgyzstan, Christmas Island, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Libya, Madagascar, Macau (China), Oman, Maldives, Mexico, Malaysia, New Caledonia, Netherlands, Bonaire, St Eustatius, Saba, New Zealand, Pakistan, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Philippines, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Slovenia, Singapore, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Syria, Switzerland, Thailand, Tajikistan, Turkey, Taiwan (China), Tanzania, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela, Virgin Islands (British), Eswatini, Yemen
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Urdu Other, English, Hindi, Urdu, Arabic, Russian
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Only During Ramadan Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Italian, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, New Age, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Other, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Extreme Sports, Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking

Good qualities and character

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.