Jore

جوري (50) 

Female / Widowed / ID: 13073200
Cairo, Al Qāhirah, Egypt
Seeking: Male 47 - 61 living in Al Qāhirah, Egypt
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering


جميله متدينه مثقفه من اصل راقي

That متدينه مثقفه out of Fine Dining

About جوري

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 50 47 - 61
Lives in: Cairo, Al Qāhirah, Egypt Al Qāhirah, Egypt
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Do smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Widowed Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Advertising / Media, Construction / Trades, Education / Academic, Fire / law enforcement / security, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed, Military
Employment status: Other Retired
Income: Prefer not to say £160,001 - £400,000 EGP +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat
Living situation: Live with spouse Live Alone
Residency status: No Answer Citizen
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Egypt Egypt
Education: Bachelors Degree PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni, Islam - Sufism
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: No Answer Daily, Only on Jummah / Fridays
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Daily, Ocassionally, Only on Jummah / Fridays
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Moderate

كريم شيك وسيم متدين غني من اصل راقي

Karim Shek Wasim religious indispensable out of Fine Dining

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.