I'm looking for a serious

Dewi (43) 

Female / Single / ID: 13029238
Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 48 - 57 living in Australia
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

I'm simple n a genuine n a decent woman 41yo single, loyal, looking for a man to relationship...I love cooking n jogging n table tennis n badminton im graduated from an International Relation lm Asian n moslem..life is short... Forget the bad n focus on the good N I tell u later

About Dewi

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 43 48 - 57
Lives in: Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia Australia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'0" (152 cm) Any
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White)
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Drink: Don't drink Prefer not to say
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always No special restrictions
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Executive / Management / HR, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Retail / Food services, Technical / Science / Engineering
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Australia
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English, French
Religion: Islam - Other Islam - Other
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam, Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Prefer not to say
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Reading, Cooking / Food
Food: Other
Music: Pop, Rock
Sport: Jogging / Running, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

I'm looking for a decent man n honest a serious relationship. if u just play games please NOT with me...no scammer..he is a Caucasian 48- 57yo... From Australia or Europe N have a permanent job n he is kind warmth n loyal honest n know how to respect a woman ...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.