Milly

Milly (52) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 13008142
Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 40 - 51 living in Manchester, United Kingdom
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other

Im looking man only from MANCHESTER (UK) Life is so short

About Milly

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 52 40 - 51
Lives in: Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom Manchester, United Kingdom
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Brown, Black
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) 77 kg (169 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Full Figured
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Prefer not to say Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 0 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Czechia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Czech,Polish,Russian,Slovak Any
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Never Read Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Dancing, Dining Out, Library, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, Barbecue, Chinese / Dim Sum, Eastern European, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Pop, Reggae
Sport: Other

I'm looking for friend maybe later boyfriend because feel lonely but expect respect nice heart not liar ,life it's so short.would who make me happy big love for ever.but only Manchester uk no other country

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.