Amira

اميرة (42) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 12983608
Madīnat Sittah Uktūbar, Al Jīzah, Egypt
Seeking: Male 38 - 41
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

Absolute girl educated people are heartfelt good quiet affectionate romantic love to travel and to ensure the Alhzar and Aldla bold and fun I want to live in a 6 October or outside the country respectable

About اميرة

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 42 38 - 41
Lives in: Madīnat Sittah Uktūbar, Al Jīzah, Egypt Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Brown, Black
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'7" (171 cm) - 6'0" (184 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 78 kg (172 lb) - 88 kg (194 lb)
Body style: Average Athletic
Ethnicity: Other Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian
Complexion: Very Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Do smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 7 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: £20,001 - £40,000 EGP Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Egypt Egypt, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey
Education: Bachelors Degree PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Arabic English, Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Daily, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Only During Ramadan
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Ocassionally, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Only During Ramadan
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Conservative Conservative
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Pets, Traveling
Food: Other, Seafood
Music: Other, New Age
Sport: Biking, Cycling, Hiking, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Surfing, Swimming, Walking

Respectable son of people educated social level well off or rich romantic sincere devout and loyal and quiet printing Tayyip nostalgia not be Married Single or absolute age of 3 9 _ 4 1 Ieihani on 6 October or next to or outside the country likes to travel and Alhzar and Aldla and ensure

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.