À deux c'est mieux ...

Karima (34) 

Female / Single / ID: 12958492
Choisy-le-Roi, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Male 34 - 40 living in France
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

Sérieuse, douce dans le font, un caractère pouvant faire peur mais gentille qd même ��, aime la vie, les ambiances familiales et amicales. Souhaitant me poser et fonder une famille dans la joie incha'llah

Serious, gentle in the font, a character may make fear but nice qd same �� loves life, the family ambiances and friendly. Wishing to ask me and found a family in the joy in Sha'llah

About Karima

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 34 - 40
Lives in: Choisy-le-Roi, Île-de-France, France France
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'10" (177 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Other Other
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Algeria, Morocco
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French,Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Home Improvement, Movies / Cinema, Shopping, TV: Educational / News, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Religious, World
Sport: Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming, Walking

Attentionné, aimant, protecteur, ayant du caractère, complementaire et complice. Aimant la vie, les ambiances familiales et amicales. Ne réponds pas aux profils sans photo et hors France, pas sérieux passez votre chemin merci

Attentive, magnet, protector, having the character, complementary, and accomplice. Magnet life, the family ambiances and friendly. Do not answer to the profiles without a photo and outside France, not serious go your way Thank You

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.