Dans la même direction...

Sarah (43) 

Female / Single / ID: 1295704
Sint-Gilles, Brussels, Belgium
Seeking: Male 35 - 45 living in Belgium
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

Femme de mère belge et de père marocain, très intéressée et attirée par la religion musulmane et la culture marocaine...indépendante et volontaire mais aimant savourer les plaisirs que nous offre la vie et avide de les partager, dans le respect de l'autre.

Woman of Belgian mother and of Moroccan father, very interested and attracted by the Moslem religion and the Moroccan culture. ..indépendante and voluntary but liking to savor the pleasures that we offer life and eager to divide them, in the other respect.

About Sarah

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 43 35 - 45
Lives in: Sint-Gilles, Brussels, Belgium Belgium
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - 6'11" (211 cm)
Weight: 61 kg (134 lb) 55 kg (121 lb) - 110 kg (242 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belgium Morocco
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

Un homme doux et sensible, mais aussi dynamique et sportif, pour partager tant les petits que les grands moments de la vie...

A man more soft and more sensitive, but so more dynamic and sportsman, to divide so the small ones that the big moments of life...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.