Le mérveilleux l'inatendu bref! la rencontre....

Boris (52) 

Male / Single / ID: 12949202
Nancy, Lorraine, France
Seeking: Female 29 - 45 living in Lorraine, France
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sufism
Occupation: Advertising / Media

Spirituel rare et créatif... je suis gourmand et j' aime toujours pas le foot. La nature humaine m'amuse. Je suis plutôt sensible aux mondes arts et à la connaissance. Je donne une importance a l'amitié et à l'autre. Un peut sauvage mais bien vivant.. Salam

Rare spiritual and creative... I am greedy and I' always likes not the foot. Human nature amused me. I am rather sensitive to the Worlds arts and to knowledge. I give a importance has the friendship and to the other. A wild can but alive.. Salam

About Boris

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 52 29 - 45
Lives in: Nancy, Lorraine, France Lorraine, France
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Other, Asian, Caucasian (White)
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 6 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Advertising / Media Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sufism Any
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Very Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A No
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Art / Painting, Crafts, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Motorcycles, Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Social Causes / Activism, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Reggae, World
Sport: Cycling, Hiking

Je privilège les annonces avec une photo au profil, merci...

I privilege the Ads with a photo to the profile, thank you...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.