Looking for the right one

Skander (46) 

Male / Single / ID: 12915904
Purley, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 26 - 42 living in United Kingdom
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Education / Academic

My friend describe me as kind, funny but also can be very serious. knowledgeable, enjoy conversation about different topics but also good listener and wanting good for others.

About Skander

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 46 26 - 42
Lives in: Purley, Surrey, United Kingdom United Kingdom
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'4" (194 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - 6'1" (186 cm)
Weight: 95 kg (209 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Other Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Pacific Islander, Mixed
Complexion: Fair Fair, Very Fair, Wheatish
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: 1 0
Oldest child: 13 Any
Youngest child: 0 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Citizen, Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Algeria, Argentina, Australia, Bahrain, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Belarus, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, Ireland, Estonia, Czechia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Croatia, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Italy, Lebanon, Morocco, Oman, Netherlands, Poland, Qatar, Slovenia, Sudan, Sweden, Syria, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic English, French, Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam, Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A No
Wear a Hijab: N/A Yes
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Daily, Ocassionally
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Conservative, Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, Gym / Weight Training, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Pool / Billards, Rugby, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

Feminine person, caring and kind hearted with a nice smile, who will be my daily sunshine, a person who get me and be on my side for the rest of my life. Someone I can't wait to see after work, a friend and companion, to do stuff together and enjoy each other company.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.