..

Orchidée (28) 

Female / Single / ID: 12878972
Beauvais, Picardie, France
Seeking: Male 27 - 35 living in France
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering


��

��

About Orchidée

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 28 27 - 35
Lives in: Beauvais, Picardie, France France
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Short, Shaved
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (169 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Average Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Other, Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always, Halal foods when I can
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes, No, Not Sure
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Part Time, Student, Not Employed
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Residency status: Citizen Citizen, Permanent Resident, Work Permit
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: French English, French
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni, Willing to revert
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam, Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily, Only on Jummah / Fridays
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Daily, Ocassionally, Read translated version
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Conservative, Moderate, Liberal
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Family, Home Improvement, Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, TV: Educational / News, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Italian, Japanese / Sushi
Music: Pop, Rap, Religious
Sport: Bowling, Hiking, Horse Riding, Swimming, Walking

Je recherche un partenaire dans la vie et dans l'adoration d'Allah. Tu es souriant, calme, réfléchit, attentionnée !

I am looking for a partner in life and in the worship of Allah. You're smiling, calm, reflects, attentive!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.