Je Recherche amitier, amour

Josee (45) 

Female / Separated / ID: 1287086
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Male 34 - 42 living in Canada
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Primary (Elementary) School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other

bonjour a tous je mappel josee de convertions musulmane je mappel jamila en peut de mots comment arriver a se decrire vraiment a fond je suis douce sensible avec du caractere indepandante le reste sera a decouvrire

hello has all I mappel josee of converted Moslem I mappel jamila in can words how to arrive has itself decrire really has melts I am sensitive soft with caractere indepandante remains it will be has decouvrire

About Josee

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 45 34 - 42
Lives in: Montreal, Quebec, Canada Canada
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - 6'11" (211 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 53 kg (117 lb) - 130 kg (286 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Do smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Separated Single
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 16 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $25,001 - $50,000 CAD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Algeria
Education: Primary (Elementary) School Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Other Other
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any

je cherche un homme honnetre sincere qui a des buts dans la vie,qui travail et na pas peur des obstacles de la vie et qui aimerais aimer simplement sa princesse

I look for a man honnetre sincere that has goals in the vie,qui work and na not fear of the obstacles of life and that would like to like simply his princess

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.