My biodata

Chintya (19) 

Female / Single / ID: 12828988
Jambi, Jambi, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 18 - 28
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Self Employed

saya orang yang simpel , (I am a simple thing)

About Chintya

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 19 18 - 28
Lives in: Jambi, Jambi, Indonesia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Black
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (157 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Mixed
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: N/A 0, 1
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Part Time Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: No Answer Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Comedy Clubs, Dining Out, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Photography, Reading, Shopping, TV: Entertainment
Food: Other
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Reggae, Religious
Sport: Athletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Biking, Boxing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Diving, Gymnastics, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Yoga / Pilates

I am looking for a faithful partner , courteous , kind , royalitas , willing to work hard , warm and funny . I love my partner spoiled me, I like it when my partner is open to me , and also I like it when my partner brave

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.