Awaiting the perfect man, for me.

Sheika (46) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 12711458
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Male 42 - 55 living within 100 kms of Calgary, Alberta, Canada
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary


I am well educated and well travelled. I want a man who knows how to treat a woman. I am adventurous, patient, kind and fun loving.

About Sheika

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 46 42 - 55
Lives in: Calgary, Alberta, Canada within 100 kms of Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $50,001 - $100,000 CAD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cars / Mechanics, Dancing, Dining Out, Fashion Events, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Photography, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, Volunteering, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Greek, Indian, Thai, Eastern European, Mediterranean
Music: Jazz / Blues, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Diving, Extreme Sports, Figure Skating, Gym / Weight Training, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, In-line Skating, Jet / Water Skiing, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming, Walking

I am looking for someone who enjoys life ad much as I do. Who is financially secure and understands his role as a man. Note: I can only answer if you have upgraded your profile as I have not done that.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.