recherches une instruite

Hassan (36) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 12648576
Sint-Josse-ten-Noode, Brussels, Belgium
Seeking: Female 25 - 50 living in Brussels, Belgium
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

je suis un hommes de 45ans et mesurant 1m85 bien bronzer je suis d'origine marocaine mais je suis nè en Belgique

I am a men of 45years and measuring 1m85 well sunbathing I am of Moroccan origin but I am nè in Belgium

About Hassan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 36 25 - 50
Lives in: Sint-Josse-ten-Noode, Brussels, Belgium Brussels, Belgium
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'1" (185 cm) Any
Weight: 92 kg (202 lb) Any
Body style: Average Full Figured
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Dark Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Minor Health Issues Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French French
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Only During Ramadan Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Crafts, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Thai, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Rap, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Athletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Bowling, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Diving, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Hiking, Horse Riding, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Walking, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding, Yoga / Pilates

cherche femmes instruite sachant cuisiner et surtout etre sociable

Seeks educated women knowing Cook and especially be sociable

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.