assalam..

Adli (37) 

Male / Other / ID: 12632106
Seremban, Negri Sembilan, Malaysia
Seeking: Female 22 - 40
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering


happy go lucky person... I have not yet thought of upgrading my account ... you could find me using telegram username; abg_daun,

About Adli

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 37 22 - 40
Lives in: Seremban, Negri Sembilan, Malaysia Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Asian Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Mixed
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Other N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always, Halal foods when I can
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: 5 Any
Youngest child: 1 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Malaysia United Arab Emirates, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Morocco, Malaysia, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Yemen
Education: Masters Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Bahasa Malay / Indonesian English, French, Bahasa Malay / Indonesian, Indonesian
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Accept polygamy, Maybe accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Crafts, Gardening / Landscaping, Library, Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology
Food: Other, Middle Eastern, Barbecue
Music: Other
Sport: Gym / Weight Training, Hunting / Shooting, Jogging / Running

at my current age, I can accept women as it is, as long as her mind can marry my mind....

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.