i open this site for my uncle

Qandil (64) 

Male / Single / ID: 1256888
Kragerø, Telemark, Norway
Seeking: Female 23 - 42 living in Norway
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Other

my uncle very friendly and he have nice heart , he not deal with me as uncle bec we are a good friend and we do the sport together , he is my teacher olso in sport , he have a strong personlty , he love joke and lough, he is a strong man and tall person also.

About Qandil

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 64 23 - 42
Lives in: Kragerø, Telemark, Norway Norway
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate within my country, Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Short Long
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Other Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'11" (181 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Mixed
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: Other N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Norway Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: Kurdish Any
Religion: Islam - Other Islam - Other
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: No Answer Any

Hi..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.