Mann fürs leben!

Amina (21) 

Female / Single / ID: 12508968
Gernsbach, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Male 18 - 28 living in Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

Ich bin Amina 16 jahre alt Ich bin zuverlässig, hilfsbereit, sage offen und ehrlich meine meinung und weis was ich will bin für sogut wie jeden spaß zu haben aber natürlich steht der glauben im vordergrund ich glaube und habe furcht vor allah

No Answer

About Amina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 21 18 - 28
Lives in: Gernsbach, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) Any
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Dancing, Family, Traveling, Volunteering
Food: French, Barbecue, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other
Sport: Other, Canyoning / Caving, Cycling, Gymnastics, Swimming, Yoga / Pilates

Ich suche einen gläubigen praktizierenden Mann der humorvoll ist ehrlich und treu der liebe zu schätzen weiß mit dem mann spaß haben kann und auch mal zeigt das er mich liebt und es nicht nur ständig sagt (das heist nicht das ich was brauche das kostet denn geld spielt keine rolle für mich)

No Answer

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.