Une vie de famille... il n'y a rien de mieux

Ludovic (46) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 12500748
Montceau-les-Mines, Bourgogne, France
Seeking: Female 24 - 44
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Self Employed

Juste un humain, qui aspire à vivre une vie de famille dans le respect et les valeurs du Saint Coran. Idéalement une personne vivant en Europe parceque les démarches hors Europe... Difficile à gérer... Mais rien ne s'oppose à un autre continent si la magie opère

Just a human, who aspires to live a life of family in the respect and the values of the Holy Koran. Ideally a person living in Europe because the steps outside Europe... Difficult to manage... But nothing is opposed to another continent if the magic operates

About Ludovic

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 46 24 - 44
Lives in: Montceau-les-Mines, Bourgogne, France Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Any
Weight: 104 kg (229 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 7 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A No
Wear a Hijab: N/A No
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Traveling, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, French, Middle Eastern, Greek, Indian, Italian, Thai, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Other

une femme qui acceptera ma fille comme si elle était la sienne. Une femme ayant des valeurs... Une femme de caractère Une complice... Un tout

A woman who will accept my daughter as if she was the Siena. A woman with values... A woman of character an accomplice... A whole

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.