Opzoek naar

M (65) 

Female / Single / ID: 12485254
Tilburg, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands
Seeking: Male 48 - 62
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Other

Mama is een lieve, lieve vrouw! Met een heel groot hart. Ze zet haar geluk opzij om anderen te laten lachen. Ze houdt van wandelen, bankhangen met een goede western film en bakken. Een dieren en een natuur liefhebber opzoek naar een compagnon.

My mom is a sweet, lady! With a very big heart. They put her luck aside to let others laugh. They love hiking, bank associated with a good western movie and baking. A animals and nature lovers looking for a partner.

About M

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 65 48 - 62
Lives in: Tilburg, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Minor Health Issues Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Dutch Any
Religion: Islam - Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any

Opzoek naar Iemand betrouwbaar,zelfstandig, goede islamitische normen en waarden heeft. Een levensgenieter die opzoek is naar een gesprekstarter en om samen leuke activiteiten te doen zoals zoals dagje keukenhof! (Optioneel ) Arabisch en of Frans sprekend

Looking for someone reliable,independently, good islamic standards and values. An epicurean which is to a call lookup starter and fun activities to do as such as day Keukenhof! (Optional) Arabic and or French speaking

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.