Bonne chance à vous tous bienvenu sur mon profil

Nice lady (45) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1246288
Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Seeking: Male 35 - 45 living in Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

Mariage et rien d'autre JE NE CHERCHE PAS D' AMIS

Marriage and nothing else I do not seek to friends

About Nice lady

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 45 35 - 45
Lives in: Brussels, Brussels, Belgium Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) Any
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Citizen, Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belgium Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Dutch Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Daily
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Conservative
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Walking

Respect humilité un homme de principe avec des valeurs familiale

Respect humility a man of principle with family values

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.