Rosa

Rosa (21) 

Female / Single / ID: 12453494
Ar-Rayyān, Ar Rayyān, Qatar
Seeking: Male 18 - 24
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Student


انا انسانه رقيقة المشاعر لسة كامله مثل كمال الله عز و جل انا لا ابحث عن الزواج بالصداقة

I thin انسانه feelings are still incomplete such as Kamal Allah, and I am not looking for marriage the friendship

About Rosa

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 21 18 - 24
Lives in: Ar-Rayyān, Ar Rayyān, Qatar Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Medium
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None None
Height: 4'8" (143 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 40 kg (88 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Athletic
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: No No
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Not Employed
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House House
Living situation: Live with family Live with family, Live with spouse
Residency status: Permanent Resident Citizen
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Saudi Arabia Kuwait, Malaysia, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Kingdom, United States
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Arabic English, Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Sometimes
Wear a Niqab: Yes N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Ocassionally
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Conservative Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Volunteering, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, South American, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Athletics, Archery, Basketball, Biking, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Fishing, Gymnastics, Hiking, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Netball, Rowing, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Walking

ستايل جميل صغير السن كامل الجسم

Lifestyle lovely small older persons of the whole body

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.