Mehdoug

Mehdi (37) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 12449732
Nivelles, Walloon Brabant, Belgium
Seeking: Female 22 - 37 living in Belgium
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security

J'ai 2 enfants avec un mariage qui n'a malheureusement pas fonctionné. Pour le reste je préfère te laisser découvrir par toi-même car on apprend plus sur les gens par les actions que par les paroles. sinon si cela peut te rassurer je suis une personne simple, saint de corp et d'esprit. ( hmdl).

I have 2 children with a marriage which unfortunately has not worked. For the rest I prefer to let you discover by yourself because one learns more about the people by the actions than by words. Otherwise if this may reassure te I am a simple person, saint of Corp and spirit. ( Hmdl).

About Mehdi

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 37 22 - 37
Lives in: Nivelles, Walloon Brabant, Belgium Belgium
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 71 kg (156 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Widowed Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 3 Any
Youngest child: 2 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belgium Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any

Une complice. Pour el rheir inchallah.

An accomplice. For el rheir inchallah.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.