Hi

Noluthando (20) 

Female / Single / ID: 12380604
Kempton Park, Gauteng, South Africa
Seeking: Male 21 - 32
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Willing to revert
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality


Hi

About Noluthando

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 20 21 - 32
Lives in: Kempton Park, Gauteng, South Africa Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Changes frequently
Hair length: Short Short, Shaved
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) Any
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Black Any
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: N/A Mustache, Sideburns, Clean Shaven
Appearance: Average Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes, Not Sure
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Construction / Trades, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Self Employed
Employment status: Part Time Full Time
Income: R0 - R3,500 ZAR R21,001 - R28,000 ZAR +
Home type: Town house House, Town house, Condominium
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Residency status: Citizen Citizen, Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: South Africa United Arab Emirates, Belgium, Bahamas, France, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Poland, Qatar, Seychelles, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States
Education: Vocational College PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Willing to revert Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Never Read Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Maybe accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Cars / Mechanics, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Soul Food, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Athletics, Cycling, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Netball, Squash / Racquetball, Swimming, Walking

Handsome, well groomed, successful business man. Has an ability to speak English, tall, caring and a kind heart. Intelligent and willing to sustain a long term relationship.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.