Ferhat (21) 

Male / Single / ID: 12376512
Gent, East Flanders, Belgium
Seeking: Female 20 - 30 living within 100 kms of Gent, East Flanders, Belgium
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Sales / Marketing


About Ferhat

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 21 20 - 30
Lives in: Gent, East Flanders, Belgium within 100 kms of Gent, East Flanders, Belgium
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Medium Long, Medium
Hair type: Wavy Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) 55 kg (121 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Indian, Mixed
Complexion: Fair Dark, Fair, Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Laborer / Manufacturing
Employment status: Other Other
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Prefer not to say
Residency status: Citizen Other
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belgium Turkey
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Turkish English
Religion: Islam - Other Islam - Other
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Family, Movies / Cinema, Traveling, Cooking / Food
Food: Barbecue, Italian, Eastern European
Music: Other
Sport: Basketball, Biking, Boxing, Soccer, Swimming

Hi

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.