Weltenbummlerin, kommunikativ, ständig am grinsen :)

Ulla (26) 

Female / Single / ID: 12372004
Filderstadt, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Male 26 - 34 living within 50 kms of Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR


Ich bin 24 und arbeite als Filalleiterin in Stuttgart. Ich lache viel und gerne. Ich bin sehr selbstständig und dies ist mir auch sehr wichtig.

I am 24 and I work as a fila llei located in Stuttgart. I laugh a lot and gladly. I am very independently and this is also very important to me.

About Ulla

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 26 26 - 34
Lives in: Filderstadt, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany within 50 kms of Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'5" (164 cm) Any
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always, Halal foods when I can
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with friends
Residency status: Citizen Citizen
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Arabic Any
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Only During Ramadan
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Read translated version
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Liberal Liberal

Ich wünsche mir einen netten, jungen Mann kennenzulernen, mit dem ich interessante Gespräch führen kann und mich zu lachen bringt.

I want a nice young man with whom I know of interesting conversation and can lead me to laugh.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.