mohamed

Mohamed (45) 

Male / Other / ID: 12338034
Fāqūs, Ash Sharqīyah, Egypt
Seeking: Female 25 - 40
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

رجل شرقي 43 عام محاسب ولدي خبرة في مجال صيانة الحاسب الآلي الطول 174 سم الوزن 95 ك الشكل يقال اني وسيم طيب ملتزم ويقال اني ذكي

Eastern man. 43 in an accountant and experience in the area of the maintenance of computer length 174 cm weight 95 k figure say that I Waseem Tayyip is committed it is said i smartphone

About Mohamed

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 45 25 - 40
Lives in: Fāqūs, Ash Sharqīyah, Egypt Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (174 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 95 kg (209 lb) 55 kg (121 lb) - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Other, Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Other Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Other
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 14 Any
Youngest child: 5 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: £0 - £20,000 EGP Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live with spouse Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Egypt Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious, Not Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any

ارغب في امرأة جميلة الي حد ما ليست بالفاتنة او العكس تستطيع ان تقبل كوني متزوج ولدي ابناء .. وبإمكانها استضافتي وحدي في بلدها للزواج واقامة اسرة مستقرة وتوفير فرصة عمل

I would like in a beautiful woman to some extent not بالفاتنة or contrary could accept the Kony married upon children.. It could invite me alone in her country for marriage and the establishment of a stable family and providing an opportunity to the work of the

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.